Pakistan Announce Team for T20 World Cup

Pakistan Announce team for T20 World Cup. A big wait for all Pakistan cricket team lover’s finally over India announce squads for T20 World Cup.

Later this year from 16 October to 13 November T20 World Cup going to take part in Australia. Last year in England T20 World Cup Pakistan cricket team do so well but can’t reach in final. In Asia cup 2022 also Pakistan cricket team do so well but can’t win in final’s against SriLanka. Therefore Pakistan cricket team selectors not have to do hard word to make winning combination for Pakistan cricket team. Because team doing so well only final touch needed. Finally wait is over and team is declared.

Missing names in Asia cup 2022 Shaheen Afridi and Haidar Ali returned to Pakistan cricket team. Biggest set back for Pakistan cricket team is still Shohaib Malik who is the one of the finnest all rounder and middle Order batsman name is not clear that he is going to play or not. Fakhar Zaman also not in 15 player’s list.

Pakistan cricket team in captaincy of Babar Azam and in coaching of Hayden going to participate in Upcoming T20 World Cup in Australia.

Batting department for T20 Worlds Cup

  • Babar Azam (Captain)
  • Haidar Ali
  • Asif Ali
  • Khushdil Shah

Wicket Keeping Department

  • Rizwan (Vice-Captain)

All Rounder’s

  • Iftikhar Khan
  • Shadab Khan (vice-captain)

Bowling Department

  • Haris Rauf
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Wasim Junior
  • Naseem Shah
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Shan Masood
  • Usman Qadir.

There are three standby players also declared by Pakistan cricket team

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani

पढ़े खबरें हिंदी में क्लिक करे

Leave a Reply