Mumbai Indians have Retained Players IPL 2022 their captain Rohit Sharma, Fast Bowler Jasprit Bumrah, Middle order batsman SuryaKumar Yadav, All rounder Kieron Pollard. Mumbai Indians these players next year also going to play again for MI.

Hardik Pandya biggest name Indian All rounder this year not in their retention list for IPL 2022. Hardik Pandya go to auction for IPL 2022.

One more big name Quinton De Kock also not a part of retention list. South African wicket keeper batsman going to auction also

Mumbai Indian Retained Players

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Surya Kumar Yada
  • Kieron Pollard

Mumbai Indian Players going to Auction

  • Hardik Pandya
  • Quinton De Kock
  • Trent Bolt
  • James Pattinson
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Kurnal Pandya
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Saurbh Tiwari
  • Aditya Tare
  • Anukul Roy
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Marco Jansen
  • James Neesham
  • Adam Milne
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Arjun Tendulkar

See full list of IPL 2022 retained player list for all teams Click here >>>

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: