India Announce Team for T20 World Cup

India Announce team for T20 World Cup. A big wait for all Indian cricket team lover’s finally over India announce squads for T20 World Cup.

Later this year from 16 October to 13 November T20 World Cup going to take part in Australia. Last year in England T20 World Cup Indian cricket team not do so well. In Asia cup 2022 also Indian cricket team can’t reach in final’s. Therefore Indian cricket team selectors have to do hard word to make winning combination for Indian cricket team. Finally wait is over and team is declared

India Announce Team for T20 World Cup

Missing names in Asia cup 2022 Jasprit Bumrah and Harshal Patel returned to Indian cricket team. Biggest set back for Indian cricket team is still Ravindra Jadeja name is not clear that he is going to play or not. In Asia cup Ravindra Jadeja injured and go for surgery.

Indian cricket team in captaincy of Rohit Sharma and in coaching of Rahul Dravid going to participate in Upcoming T20 World Cup in Australia.

Batting department for T20 Worlds Cup

  • Rohit sharma (Captain)
  • KL Rahul (Vice Captain)
  • Virat Kohli
  • Suryakumar Yadav

Wicket Keeping Department

  • Rishabh Pant
  • Dinesh Kartik

All Rounder’s

  • Hardik Pandya
  • Deepak Hooda

Spin Bowling Department

  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Axar Patel

Fast Bowling Department

  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Harshal Patel

There are four standby players also declared by Indian cricket team

Mohammed Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar

Leave a Reply