8 Goa Congress MLAs join BJP today. Before a few time ago Goa Congress was in a crises but looks like that they save their MLA that time. But not much time pass only two months after 8 of 11 its MLAs form Goa congress leading by Michael lobo and Digambar Kamat today will join the BJP. They going to meet Chief Minister Pramod Sawant and Vidhan Sabha Speaker to join BJP without disqualifying from Goa assembly.

8 of 11 MLAs they have two third majority so by the law they can avoid disqualification form assembly. This is again big set back to congress their leader with Rahul Gandhi are busy in Bharat Jodo Yatra but they still can’t unit their party.

Goa Congress MLAs Join BJP

Goa Assembly and Goa congress MLAs join BJP

Earlier in 2017 assembly election Goa Congress was major party which win most seats in Goa assembly but BJP with other form government. That time Manohar Parikar be the Goa Chief Minister. Later most of MLAs also change their mind and join BJP. In 2022 assembly election Goa Congress before select candidates take a oath paper of loyalty to party but this not change anything. After that in Goa Congress crisis started day by day this appears solve but never all is well in Goa Congress. Finally two months before Goa congress change Michael Lobo as a Leader of opposition in Goa but this also can’t save their 8 MLAs from changing their mood to join BJP. This 8 Goa Congress MLAs join BJP today this give a chance again to BJP to ask that congress MLAs not have faith in congress leadership.

Sonia Rahul

Not only Goa but also all over the India Congress must do something really hard to change their trend otherwise all is wain for congress. Most people saying that Congress should do before Bharat Jodo Yatra is Congress Jodo Yatra to stop this trend.

पढ़े यही खबर हिंदी में क्लिक करे

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: