One day before Rajasthan Cabinet Reshuffle all minister of Rajasthan Government resigned from their post. From a long time change in Cabinet finally take a part. Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot finally approved new list of Minister’s. Today on day 21 November 2021 take oath 15 minister.

Here is the list

Cabinet Minister’s List

1. Hemaram Choudhary

2. Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya

3. Ramlal Jat

4. Mahesh Joshi

5. Vishvendra Singh

6. Ramesh Meena

7. Mamta Bhupesh Bairwa

8. Bhajan Lal Jatav

9. Tikaram jooli

10. Govindram Meghwal

11. Shakuntla Rawat

Rajya Mantri List

1. Jahida

2. Brijendra Singh Ola

3. Rajendra Gudha

4. Murarilal Meena

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: